Sunday, January 25, 2009

8th Anniversary of "Shailwani", celebrated.

"Shailwani Samman Samaroh-2009", celebrated on 25th January, 2009. Dr. Asha Rawat (Literature), Dr. Anil Joshi (Social Work) and Famous Singer Preetam Bharatwan (Culture) were awarded by "Shailwani Samman". In the presence of Chief Guest Dr Mahaveer Agarwal (Vice President, Uttarakhand Sanskrit Academy) and many well known personalities were attended the occassion.

No comments: